LOCATIONS

Kingsmen Kustoms Mississauga (Head Office)

3176 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 64
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 5S6
CANADA

Phone: 416.204.0160         Phone:  647.868.6702
Owner: Claudio La Gatta      Owner: Joshua La Gatta
Email: Claudio@kingsmenkustoms.com
Email: Joshua@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms Belleville (dealer)

 

Owner: Contact Head Office
Phone: 416.204.0160
Email:

Kingsmen Kustoms Pefferlaw (Dealer)

8281 Morning Glory Road
Pefferlaw, Ontario
L0E 1N0
CANADA

Owner: Dave Moxam
Phone: 705.437.2892
Email: dmoxam@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms Brampton (Dealer)

15 Fisherman Dr #25 Brampton, Ontario L6A 1B7
CANADA

Owner: Robb Anderson     Michael Luu
Phone: 647.294.1695        647.892.6740
Email: robb@kingsmenkustoms.com  Email: michael@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms Bracebrige (Dealer)

520 Ecclestone Drive
Bracebridge, Ontario
P1L 1R2
CANADA

Owner: Brian Bottrell & Patricia Ross
Phone: 705.645.8377
Email: patricia@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms Oakville (Dealer)

1200 Speers Rd, Unit #7
Oakville, Ontario
L6L 2X4
CANADA

Owner: Adam & Alan & Amina Djukic
Phone: 647.533.4211
Email: adjukic@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms Kitchener (Dealer)

65 Trillium Park Place #13 N2E 1X1
 Kitchener ,Ontario
CANADA

Owner: Nelson Da Silva
Phone: 519.732.7665
Email: nelson@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms North York (Dealer)

80 Millwick Drive
North York, Ontario
M9L 1Y3
CANADA

Owner: John Mohamad
Phone: 416.782.5714
Email: jmohamad@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms Owen Sound (Dealer)

130 Drive in Crescent
Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 5N7 CANADA

Owner: David Petroila
Phone: (705)-796-0713
Email: davepet@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms Collingwood (Dealer)

9477 Beachwood Road
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 0X9 CANADA

Owner: Corey Ward
Phone: (705)-441-1602
Email: corey@kingsmenkustoms.com

Kingsmen Kustoms Oshawa (Dealer)

1333 Boundary Rd unit 14
Oshawa, Ontario L1J 6Z7 CANADA

Owner: Darryl McCann  Owner: Tyson Zolderdo
Phone: 905.576.8894 
Email: Durham@kingsmenkustoms.com

Appointment / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
Kingsmen Kustoms is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site kingsmenkustoms.com, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy